December 2023

From Emmy Award winner Dick Wolf, FBI: MOST WANTED is a high-stakes drama that focuses on the Fugitive Task Force, an elite unit that relentlessly pursues and captures the notorious criminals on the Bureau’s Most Wanted list. The team’s charming but formidable leader is Supervisory Special Agent Remy Scott, who started his career in the New York FBI field office before rising through the ranks of the Bureau in Philadelphia and Las Vegas. The team includes: Special Agent Sheryll Barnes, a former NYPD detective and forensics expert who is raising two young children with her wife; Special Agent Hana Gibson, a gifted millennial computer whiz with a sharp wit and mad hacking skills; Special Agent Ray Cannon, who is a former New Orleans cop-turned-junior detective and worked Violent Crimes in Albany after following in his retired FBI agent father’s footsteps. The newest member of the Fugitive Task Force is well-seasoned Special Agent Nina Chase who, most recently, worked assorted cases with the New York office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation. Originally from the Houston field office where she specialized in undercover work, Nina is a standout agent who is skilled with cars and has a penchant for driving fast. Always in the field and always on the run, FBI: MOST WANTED is a weekly adrenaline shot about the thrill of the chase.

The fifth season premieres Tuesday, Feb. 13 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network and streaming on Paramount+ (live and on demand for Paramount+ with SHOWTIME subscribers, or on demand for Paramount+ Essential subscribers the day after the episode airs).


Tuesdays (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT)


Jan. 7, 2020


New York


Drama (Filmed in HD)


Dylan McDermott

(Supervisory Special Agent Remy Scott)


Shantel VanSanten

(Special Agent Nina Chase)


Roxy Sternberg

(Special Agent Sheryll Barnes)


Keisha Castle-Hughes

(Special Agent Hana Gibson)


Edwin Hodge

(Special Agent Ray Cannon)


Wolf Entertainment and Universal Television, a division of Universal Studio Group, in association with CBS Studios


Dick Wolf, David Hudgins, Ken Girotti, Terry Miller, Dylan McDermott, Arthur W. Forney and Peter Jankowski

Click HERE for photos.


Twitter/X: @MostWantedCBS

Instagram: @FBICBS

Facebook: @FBICBS



Cast and crew on social:




Dylan McDermott



Shantel VanSanten



Roxy Sternberg



Keisha Castle-Hughes



Edwin Hodge



David Hudgins





Press Contacts:

Victoria Saavedra

Erin Freilich


Photo Contacts:

Mary Kouw

Michele Martuscello