THE 2020 "SOUL TRAIN AWARDS" Presented by BET recognizes the best in Soul, R&B and Hip-Hop from legends to the next generation. This year's "Feed Your Soul" themed production includes performances from Babyface, Brandy, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Ella Mai, Jazmine Sullivan, Lucky Daye, Monica and Smokey Robinson with appearances by Dallas Austin, Jermaine Dupri and Brandee Evans.

The night will begin with a one-hour, pre-show “Soul-Coming: Countdown to the Soul Train Awards” hosted by Flex Alexander and Shanice, followed by the 2020 “SOUL TRAIN AWARDS” and the broadcast debut of the BET “Soul Train Edition” of DJ Cassidy’s groundbreaking virtual series, “Pass the Mic” directly afterwards.

Connie Orlando, EVP Specials, Music Programming & Music Strategy at BET, along with Jesse Collins, CEO of Jesse Collins Entertainment (JCE), and JCE’s Jeannae Rouzan–Clay and Dionne Harmon will Executive Produce the 2020 “SOUL TRAIN AWARDS.”

For show information, please visit, the official site for 2020 “SOUL TRAIN AWARDS.”