COME DANCE WITH ME features exceptionally talented young dancers from across the country who invite one untrained family member who has supported their dance dreams to be their partner, for a chance to strut their stuff for a grand prize. GRAMMY® Award-winning songwriter Philip Lawrence hosts the series which features music from popular artists across all genres. Judges of the competition include one of Hollywood’s most prolific dancer and actresses, Jenna Dewan; professional celebrity dancer Dexter Mayfield; and renowned hip hop choreographer Tricia Miranda. Throughout the season, each duo will learn and perform different styles of dance, from hip hop and ballroom to contemporary and theatrical, among others. At the end of the season, only one team will win the $100,000 grand prize. COME DANCE WITH ME is from creators and executive producers Chris O’Donnell, LL COOL J (stars of CBS’ NCIS: LOS ANGELES) and 3 Ball Productions.


Premieres Friday, April 15 (8:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network, and available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+.


Friday (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT)


Philip Lawrence


Jenna Dewan, Dexter Mayfield and Tricia Miranda


CBS Studios and 3 Ball Productions


LL COOL J, Chris O'Donnell, Reinout Oerlemans, Ross Weintraub and Jeff Altrock, Jeff Thacker, Nick Florez and RJ Durell

CBS Twitter:

CBS Instagram:

Judges on Social Media:




Jenna Dewan



Dexter Mayfield



Tricia Miranda




Press Contacts:

Julie Holland

Sienna Sanders

Photo Contact:

Gaye Ann Bruno

Jeff Costello


See More